You have the opportunity to buy a bedding kit (at the beginning of the semester) or a sweater or a cap from kot Erasmus. Beside the fact that this will make you a cool souvenir to bring back home, the money we earn from these sales will then be used to finance our activities.

Bedding Kits

bedkit

Description : bed sheet, duvet, duvet case, pillow, pillowcase.

Price : 55 €

Souvenirs

Beside our bedding kits, we also offer you the possibility to buy a kot Erasmus cap or sweater in order to be well equipped to go out and also to bring home a souvenir of your exchange in Louvain-la-Neuve.

Sweaters

sweater_front sweater_back

Description : You'll discover that Belgian students have a particular dress code when they go out to "guindailler". With this warm and comfortable sweater, you will thus be super fancy to dance and chug (= "affonner") beers at the Casa.

Price : 20 €

Caps

cap 1 cap 2

Description : Some people might have told you that Belgium was a rainy country when you never see the sun and... well... there's a part of truth in this. But who cares ?! You don't wear a cap to protect you from the sun but to be cool. And our wonderful caps (available in 4 colors) are definitely super cool ☺.

Price : 4 €

Tu as la possibilié d'acheter un kit literie (au début du quadrimestre) ou un sweater ou une casquette du kot Erasmus. En plus de te faire un chouette souvenir à rapporter chez soi, ces ventes nous permettent de financer une partie de nos activités.

Kits literie

bedkit

Description : drap de lit, couette, housse de couette, oreiller, taie d'oreiller.

Prix : 55 €

Souvenirs

En plus de nos kits literie, nous te proposons d'acheter des pulls et des casquettes kot Erasmus afin d'être équipé(e) pour la guindaille et avoir un souvenir de ton échange en à Louvain-la-Neuve.

Pulls

sweater_front sweater_back

Description : Tu constateras qu'en Belgique, les étudiants adoptent un code vestimentaire assez particulier quand ils sortent guindailler. Avec ce pull chaud et confortable, tu auras donc la super classe pour aller danser et afonner des bières en Casa.

Prix : 20 €

Casquettes

cap 1 cap 2

Description : Certaines mauvaise langues t'ont peut-être dit qu'il pleuvait tout le temps en Belgique et qu'on n'y voyait jamais le soleil. Eh bien... ils n'ont pas tout à fait tort. Mais qui s'en soucie ?! On ne porte pas une casquette pour se protéger du soleil mais pour avoir la classe. Et il se trouve que nos magnifiques casquettes (disponibles en 4 couleurs) sont justement super classes ☺.

Prix : 3 €